Anchor: #i998576
Yoakum District
The Yoakum District is a TxDOT district office including the following counties: Austin, Calhoun, Colorado, DeWitt, Fayette, Gonzales, Jackson, Lavaca, Matagorda, Victoria, and Wharton. Area offices are located in La Grange, Victoria, Wharton, and Yoakum. Maintenance offices are located in Bellville, Columbus, La Grange, Edna, Port Lavaca, Victoria, Bay City, Wharton, Cuero, Gonzales, and Halletsville.
Inside TxDOT
Previous page  Next page   Title page